2019: Past Meetings

Following is a summary of meetings held in 2019, listed in reverse chronological order.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Topic: “CouncilMeeting”
Annual Meeting (Click for minutes)
PLACE: Virtual Meeting.
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Topic: “Council Meeting”
August 13 Council Meeting Minutes (Click for minutes)
PLACE: Virtual Meeting.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Topic: “Council Meeting”
July 9 Council Meeting Minutes (Click for minutes)
PLACE: Virtual Meeting.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Topic: “Council Meeting”
June 18 Council Meeting Minutes (Click for minutes)
PLACE: Virtual Meeting.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Topic: “Searching for Life on Mars”
Glavin Presentation (Click to open)
SPEAKER: Dr. Daniel Glavin, NASA’s Goddard Space Center
PLACE: Virtual Meeting.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Topic: “Council Meeting”
May 14 Council Meeting Minutes (Click for minutes)
PLACE: Virtual Meeting.
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Topic: “Council Meeting”
April 16 Council Meeting Minutes (Click for minutes)
PLACE: Virtual Meeting.
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Topic: “Refinery Modeling Used in Economic Optimization”
Serafin Presentation (Click to open)
SPEAKER: Johnny Serafin, PE
PLACE: Virtual Meeting.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Topic: “Council Meeting”
March 12 Council Meeting Minutes (Click for minutes)
PLACE: Virtual Meeting.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Topic: “Council Meeting”
February 12 Council Meeting Minutes (Click for minutes)
PLACE: Virtual Meeting.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Topic: “Council Meeting”
January 8 Council Meeting Minutes (Click for minutes)
PLACE: Virtual Meeting.
Draft Constitution Revision (Click to open)